Lowongan Pekerjaan PT. MSD Pandaan Januari 2014


PT Merck Sharp Dohme Pharma Tbk.

MSD, PT Merck Sharp Dohme Pharma Tbk. is a global healthcare leader with a diversified portfolio of prescription medicines, vaccines and consumer health products, as well as animal health products.Today, we are building a new kind of healthcare company one that is ready to help create a healthier future for all of us.
Our ability to excel depends on the integrity, knowledge, imagination, skill, diversity and teamwork of people like you. To this end, we strive to create an environment of mutual respect, encouragement and teamwork.As part of our global team, youll have the opportunity to collaborate with talented and dedicated colleagues while developing and expanding your career.
MSD, PT Merck Sharp Dohme Pharma Tbk. is currently seeking for qualified candidates to be based in Pandaan Plant, East Java, as:

 

Change Management Manager
Jawa Timur – Pandaan

Responsibilities:

This position responsible for installation and realization of a Lean production system across the complete facility. The expansion must also be designed for lean and the incumbent will be involved in relevant aspects of design. The OIM will sit on the site leadership team and will work at all levels of the site.

Requirements:

  • BS/BE degree technical and further business management
  • Minimum 4 years experience in manufacturing environment
  • Hands on experience with application of most of the following Lean and Six Sigma tools and techniques: standardized work, scientific problem solving (PDCA,) value stream mapping, SMED, mistake proofing, 5S, Visual factory, DMAIC
  • Certified Sigma Black Belt equivalent
  • Exceptional presentation and group facilitation skills
  • Strong exposure to Toyota Production System (TPS) methods
  • Training in the Merck production system will be undertaken

 

If you have the requierd experience and would like to take the opportunity to join an expanding multi-nasional pharmaceutical company, please email your application to :
yosita.kusuma@merck.com
Please also visit our website atwww.merck.com
” Only short-listed candidates will be invited via e-mail/phone for Test and Interview “

Satu Tanggapan

  1. Pasuruan, 26 august 2020

    Dear HRD
    My name is karmilah, you can call me mila. I’m 19 years old. I’m graduate from SMA MAARIF SUKOREJO. Base information that I had from my friends about this job. I’m enclossing my resume to inform you of my interest to working in your company. I would like being grateful you consider my talent for the position that have been advertised as operator production.

    I like challenge and have willing to learn something new, dinamic, highly, motivated and confidence for the opportunity I had given. I believe my education and skills fit your requirements and I’m confident my skills would be an asset to your company.

    Thank you

Tinggalkan komentar